When I activate a software instrument or MIDI track in the arrange window, they very often get record enabled automaticly. I thought it happened for every MIDI-ed track, but when checking now, only some (most) of the tracks do. This also happens if I activate the track while recording, ie for adjusting the volume. Is it possible to disable this feature? I often end up creating unwanted empty MIDI regions.