Hi! I'm transferring a local template over to VE Pro. It was originally created with Channel Strip settings I created. When I switch the instrument from, say, Kontakt 5 to Vienna Ensemble Pro, I (roughly 95 times out of 100) lose the track color, track name, track icon, and channel strip setting name. I understand losing the channel strip setting name up top because I'm not using it anymore, but don't understand why I lose everything else. I wonder what happens differently on the rare occasion that I *don't* lose all the track info, and how I can continue doing that. Any ideas? Thanks! It's quite the time-waster right now.