Has anyone seen this message? I have gotten several times, with different session files. Its very frustrating because the session file becomes unusable then. Logic becomes very sluggish, won't play timeline, and I usually have to force quit the app. In addition, I've lost all changes I've made because reopening the same session file has the same results.