redundant overwrite warnings

#1
Logic asks twice (in two different kinds of warning windows) if I want to overwrite an audio file when I bounce a track to replace an old one that has already been removed from my arrange and audio windows. It would be nice if this redundancy was omitted.

If this has been fixed since I first became aware of it, my apologies.
 
Top